Website by:

New HAAM Committee

Dear Alumni & MBA students,

Following the last AGM, I am pleased to inform you that the newly elected committee members met and formed the HAAM Committee for 2014-2015. During the meeting the roles of the committee members were established as follows:

Charles Mercieca – Chairman
Francis Farrugia – Secretary
Ruth Agius – Treasurer
Kenneth Rizzo – Membership/Events Officer
Harvey Stephenson – Membership/Events Officer
Wayne Hewitt – Communication Officer
Patrick Cutajar – Committee member
Juan de Battista – Committee member
Lorenzo Mule Stagno – Committee member

Profiles of our new committee members can be found on our website –

Shortly you will be receiving the details of our next activity from our Communication Officer Wayne. This will be our traditional summer BBQ by the pool on Friday 12th September at The Palace.

On behalf of the new Committee, I wish you and your dear ones happy Sta Maria holidays!

Best regards,

Francis Farrugia
Henley Alumni Association – Malta
P.O. Box 20
Rabat RBT 01

HAAM Sponsors:
Allied Consultants

This content is restricted to site members. If you are an existing user, please login. New users may register below.

Existing Users Log In
New User Registration
*Required field